1305 N Eglin Pkwy Shalimar, FL 32579  Local: (850) 651-0200 Tollfree: (800) 651-0022
Customer Reviews
CONNECT WITH FLOWERS
Local Shalimar, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Per Sarah: the flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I received are beautiful, I was happy to pick them up after not being here to receive them. Connect with Flowers does a beautiful job with arrangements, always pleasant to do business with, and the shop is absolutely beautiful. I am truly happy to refer others to this store, and the staff are helpful, pleasant and gracious to deal with. Thank you for the opportunity to say how happy I am to be your customer!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous and smelled fabulous.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

2015 Mother-in-law was very happy with Birthday/Mother'S day flowers gladiolas plus other flowers mixed in she said it was beautiful and big and full she was so ecstatic with the arrangement she said she was going to start using Connect With Flowers as her florist
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I waited until the day before Mother's Day to order flowers. I picked the arrangement and placed my order ONLINE for same day delivery. Within 5 minutes a gentleman called me to tell me that they didn't have the inventory for the arrangement I picked, and asked if I trusted them to put something else together. Not knowing what to expect, but happy that Mom was getting her flowers, I agreed. Within an hour, not only did I receive a call from my Mom, but she drove her flowers to my aunt's house for a photo to send to me. THAT's how much she liked them. And they were perfect! Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely. They were a Mother's Day gift from my daughter in Alaska. I sent her a pictureof tthe flowers and she was very pleased with the arrangement. She told me that it was exactly what she had ordered for me.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely. They were a Mother's Day gift from my daughter in Alaska. I sent her a pictureof tthe flowers and she was very pleased with the arrangement. She told me that it was exactly what she had ordered for me.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangements I have received have always been fresh flowers and beautiful. Never been disappointed, and they last quite a long time, which i love. Thank you and i make sure to pass that word along. My husband and children have given up on online ftd because they never looked like the pictures and so much smaller. Now when i get flowers from your shop I always take pictures of them and text them to my children so they can see how beautiful they are.
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy to use the website. Prompt courteous delivery. Connect with Flowers is my go to store in Shalimar Fl.
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt delivery, excellent arrangement, a little pricey but worth it.
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I recieved the Roses on Monday and by Wed they were dead. I recieved the roses for my 50th birthday and this is the first time I ever recieved Roses from my husband after 31 years of marriage and will not get them again. He paid way to much money for the quality.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Connect with Flowers is the very best in NW Florida. I've had the pleasure of working with Terri on 3 weddings and 1 funeral and I could not ask for a better person to handle our joy and on sorrow. As a wedding coordinator she goes over and beyond the call of duty in every aspect. There are not enough adjectives to say how wonderful her shop is and how great her people are. She is sttentive to details and looks after every one and every thing.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Representative of Connect with Flowers contacted me and reported they did not have the flowers I wanted that day but if I was willing to wait until the next day she would have everything I wanted in the arrangement. Recipient of flowers stated the arrangement was the most beautiful thing she had seen. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys rock! To be able to arrange to wire flowers/plant arrangement to a funeral visitation for the same evening at 3 pm several states away borders on miraculous! Especially when it is just 2 days before Christmas! Merry Christmas to the wonderful staff at Connect with Flowers!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just cause it's simlpe doesn't mean it's not super helpful.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a beautiful basket of pink flowers from my three sons on my birthday. They were delivered promptly and efficiently. I also use Connect With Flowers when I have a need for floral services. They always do a superb job!!
Flower Delivery To Shalimar, FL
See Delivery Areas